Novels (Full Chapters)

I know it can be a little difficult to read through the story all in one shot, especially since the WordPress archiving handles things in a less-than-optimal manner. So, as each chapter is completed, I’ll add it to this page in a readable order.

A Civics Lesson (2009)
* Chapter One
* Chapter Two
* Chapter Three
* Chapter Four
* Chapter Five
* Chapter Six
* Chapter Seven
* Chapter Eight
* Chapter Nine
* Chapter Ten
* Chapter Eleven
* Chapter Twelve

Frangible Time (2010)
* Chapters coming soon…